Skip to content

To Peg Or Not To Peg

October 14, 2009

13 Comments leave one →
  1. October 14, 2009 10:07 pm

    So far the results seem skewed, I think your audience is all over pegging!

    • sweetspice permalink*
      October 14, 2009 10:21 pm

      Well I expect if I leave this up for a bit I’ll get more of the lurkers poking the You’re all deviants button

  2. namelesschaos permalink
    October 15, 2009 9:17 am

    Well you follow me on Twitter so you probably already know getting pegged is one of my many sexual goals and high up on the list too. So my answer is “peg me baby”. I already own harness compatible dildos so I’m on my way; now I just need the harness and someone to yield the thing.

    • sweetspice permalink*
      October 15, 2009 9:25 am

      I know. I love your blog and your explorations. Totally hot *grin*

    • Stacy permalink*
      November 12, 2009 9:12 am

      *grin* reading back on this I just realized I just won a harness – but I have no compatible dildos yet. Sounds like a match!

  3. October 15, 2009 9:19 am

    You aren’t all deviants, just leave MY butt out of it!

    • sweetspice permalink*
      October 15, 2009 9:24 am

      So are you going to be willing to discuss your “whys” with everyone – I would like some con opinions as well.

  4. October 15, 2009 9:46 am

    I don’t have any problem being called a deviant.. why be normal?

    peg me, baby!

    • sweetspice permalink*
      October 15, 2009 9:48 am

      Well that’s just in case some people wander by who just have to answer the opposite. I’m sure it will skew a little heavy toward the all for pegging side, just because of the audience. But hey, I’ve got to be fair to the vanillas!

  5. October 15, 2009 3:47 pm

    i am ALL ABOUT pegging, as you probably already know 🙂

    • sweetspice permalink*
      October 15, 2009 3:49 pm

      *grin* we have talked about it! I might be picking your brain for the final post!

  6. November 12, 2009 7:46 am

    A little…okay, a lot late with this. My vote would not surprise you as we’ve talked about it. 😉

Trackbacks

  1. Twitter Trackbacks for To Peg Or Not To Peg « Spicy with a touch of sweetness [sweetspiced.wordpress.com] on Topsy.com

Leave a comment