Skip to content

Wanting

March 5, 2010

I leaned against the doorjam and watched you puttering around the kitchen. You were wearing my favorite flannel shirt and it made me hunger to touch you. I slipped in quietly, coming up behind you and sliding my hands under your shirt. I loved to feel your warm skin against my fingertips; even more I loved feeling my way up until my hands could cup your breasts. I sighed happily, letting my head fall against your shoulder. For the moment just touching was enough; being close to you and smelling you.

As I snuggled close I felt the skin under my hands tighten, the nipple harden. A tease that reminded me I wanted more from you. I stood on my tiptoes to run my tongue along your neck as I began to squeeze your breasts. Even as I let me teeth clamp lightly on your earlobe my mind was wandering to the instant when it would be your nipple against my lips. I rubbed against you, my skin hot and itching under my clothes. The need to be skin to skin was building quickly.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. March 5, 2010 4:58 pm

    Holy hell, this is hot! Keep writing please.

  2. March 5, 2010 6:07 pm

    mmm.. sounds good.

Leave a Reply

