Skip to content

Got Played

March 2, 2010

MFM is a writing project thought up by the lovely Ang of Sweltering Celt. This weeks theme: give and take.

I watched you as you stood at the mirror, sliding the lipstick along the fullness of you lips. Glossy curls brushed against pale shoulders, caressing your full breasts. You looked at me through the mirror, watching me watching you. “Like what you see? Not quite what you’d expected to happen is it.” Your mouth curved in that half grin that had pulled me to you across the bar.

I’d been so smooth, so sure of myself. I’d moved in, ready to seduce. I held your eyes, listened to your words, made sure your glass was full. Light touches to your hand, feeling your softness, letting you feel my strength. When I offered to walk you to your car you seemed grateful. And when I followed you back to your place – to make sure you were safe – I was sure I had you where I wanted you. I never felt the webs you wove.

Now I lay on the bed, stripped of all clothing, of all pretense. My hands and feet were held tightly with leather cuffs; cuffs that were permanently attached to your bed. I’d been played by a master and now I lay vulnerable before you. I was eager to find out where the rest of the evening would lead.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Blazer permalink
    March 2, 2010 7:49 am

    Very nice. I really like your MFM stories, always leave me wanting more!

  2. sweetspice permalink*
    March 4, 2010 12:02 am

    You know, that is the point. *grin* Although one of these days I’m going to pull them all together and have people vote one which one I should finish first.

    Thank you for the compliment!

Leave a Reply

