Skip to content

First Meeting

February 8, 2010

Microfantasy Monday’s are the brain child of Ang. This weeks theme: public places. This is part of a dream I had.

From a table near the balcony I watched you make your way over. I’d texted you to say I was there, waiting to meet you, share a drink with you. Online flirtations can only do so much. I wasn’t quite sure what to expect when I first saw you in person. As you came closer my body reacted, words spoken via the computer in my head; I felt my nipples tighten and a rush of heat flood me. I stood up as you reached me, watching you cautiously. Just because my body was aroused, didn’t mean you were ready to take things to the next level.

“Damn girl, I could see your nipples hardening from across the room,” you said with a smirk. “Do I turn you on that much?” I nodded shyly, feeling awkward in my desires. You took my arm and guided me out to the balcony, moving me in front of you, out of view of the other people crowding the bar. “You are pure temptation,” you said gruffly in my ear, “and I’m going to show you just what I do to girls that tempt me.” I felt your strong hand grip my breast, squeezing it tightly; felt fingers stroke and tease my nipple. The pressure quickly turned firm; fingers pinching, twisting. Every twinge of pain/pleasure sent shivers through me; sent liquid spilling from my lips. “That’s a good girl,” you said. “I can smell that heat of yours. You’re going to burn before the night is through.”

4 Comments leave one →
  1. thepinkpoppet permalink
    February 8, 2010 6:37 pm

    That was a hot first meeting!

    • sweetspice permalink*
      February 10, 2010 6:55 am

      Thanks – now if I could only have a meeting like that.

  2. rugby8 permalink
    February 8, 2010 7:45 pm

    hmmm inspired?

    • sweetspice permalink*
      February 10, 2010 6:55 am

      It was most definitely inspired by someone.

Leave a Reply

