Skip to content

A Little Night Reading

February 2, 2010
tags:

Microfantasy Monday theme: Books. Thanks Ang (and welcome back).

“After she had finished pouring the oil down along his spine, she smoothed it in with firm strokes,” I read, feeling the comfort of a linen cover beneath my hands. “He felt the oil slide between his firm ass cheeks, pooling against his balls. He shuddered in delight, knowing what would come next.” I ran my nail over my lips as I paused for a soft breath. Tonight’s reading of my words was especially seductive to me, knowing who my audience was.

“Soon her fingers cupped his ass, squeezing the cheeks, then pulling them apart. He felt the cool air touch him, teasing him, followed by her thumbs dragging down between his cheeks. First one, then the other, poking and prodding his asshole. He moaned with need, waiting for her to give him what he wanted.” I heard my own breathing become faster, loud in the room. The reading had made me want more than just words to play with. I peeked over my book and looked at you. A quirk of the lips signaled my pleasure as I took in the sight of you, tied spread eagle and upright between the tall posts of the bed. Your cock stood up invitingly, letting me know that you too had enjoyed the reading.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. rugby8 permalink
    February 2, 2010 8:36 pm

    *smile* very nice… a perfect visual.

    • sweetspice permalink*
      February 2, 2010 9:18 pm

      Thanks hun!

Leave a Reply

