Skip to content

Services Rendered

January 7, 2010

I’ve been a bad girl and not posted in a while – so today is a very late MFM on the theme service – you can always thank Ang for these themes. Be sure to drop by and say hello and catch up on past MFM.

As usual the room was dark. It had been that way since the very first time when I stumbled onto his hideout while looking for my own quiet place to escape to for my break. I’d taken my chance and offered myself up in service to him. He accepted. Since then I’d been there many times. My phone would beep with a text from him and I’d take my lunch then; heading to the dark room where he waited.

The one constant of every visit was my place: on my knees on the floor, in the same spot every time. Without light, this was the one place I knew to go. Sometimes he was sitting there in a chair in front of my space. Sometimes with cock in hand, stroking himself. I could not see him but I could sense the movement. It was those times that my mouth was just a hole to use, the second I knelt before him he’d pull my head down, thrusting his hips up to meet my mouth. It was quick and rough, his hands wrapped in my hair, me choking softly around his cock. It never took him long those times.

Today I stepped in and found my place, his cock quickly finding it in my eager mouth. I was intimately familiar with the flavor of him and was taken by surprise by what I found. This was not the one I’d come to meet; I had no idea who it was. Could not see in the dark. All I could do was take the cock being buried between my wet lips. Hands from behind me forced me ever deeper over the cock in front of me. I could feel more bodies against me. At least 2 others. His voice came from the shadows as I sucked this stranger enthusiastically. “I hope you’ve got a long lunch today, we’ll be needing your services for a little bit longer.”

2 Comments leave one →
  1. January 8, 2010 12:49 pm

    ohdamn.. that made my clit-throb .. fuuuuckkk..

    You’re totally forgiven for being late 😉

    • sweetspice permalink*
      January 8, 2010 12:54 pm

      Mmm. Making your clit throb – high praise indeed. Also a definite goal of mine. *wink*

Leave a Reply

