Skip to content

Learning Session

December 22, 2009

Okay a two-fer. I missed last week so it’s a little longer and has both long-distance and role-reversal. You can blame Ang who always comes up with these great themes.

The program beeped as the new message came through. “Did you make yourself cum yet?” With still-quivering fingers I replied, “Yes, twice just like you told me to.” “You’re such a good girl, always doing as you’re told.” I imagined his voice speaking these words, though I’d never heard it. Our only communication was via letters on the screen. I’d been following orders like the good girl he’d called me for 2 months now. I’d sat in front of the computer dripping wet from his words, needing to touch myself and not allowed to. I’d gone to work and touched myself in the bathroom stall, under strict orders to NOT cum, just play.

The entire time it had always been about me. His words had pushed me to open myself to more and more of his desires but I’d never been able to touch him. I hungered for that, for the chance to touch him, taste him. “Sir, will I ever get to have you?” He sent a chuckle across the screen. “You could have any time, but you must take what you want. I give nothing freely.” This gave me pause. He wanted me to take? But, that was not how this worked. It had always been him, in control. I had given up my will to his. “I… I don’t know what to do.” “Perhaps then little girl, you’re not ready for everything that is possible. Perhaps, little girl, you do not “want” enough yet.”

I shook my head vigorously though he couldn’t see. I wanted, badly – I fell asleep dreaming of being able to explore him. I hesitated and stared at the screen, unsure how to move past our roles. “Would you allow me to take your clothes off, sir?” The cursor blinked as I waited breathless, worried I’d done it wrong. “No, I will not allow you anything. You are obviously unready for this. I will go, perhaps I will speak to you soon.” “No!” the words, the shout, came from deep inside me. “You may not go, you will remove your clothes for me.” I do not know how I found the courage to write that, but the words that followed let me know I had found the way. “Yes… mistress. What would you like me to remove first?”

2 Comments leave one →
  1. December 22, 2009 3:55 pm

    mmm.. good 🙂

  2. December 22, 2009 3:58 pm

    That is wonderful, very nicely done. Excellent twist. And of course, cyber fits very nicely into an LDR.. as Roxy and I well know.

Leave a Reply

