Skip to content

The Tease

December 8, 2009

I missed MFM last week – but I’m jumping in this week: theme – contortion. Something that captured my imagination on a tumblr.
Also – keep an eye out for all the other great MFM by going to Ang’s, who is the queen of all things Microfantasy Monday.

The ropes held me securely, I’d watched in the mirrors as you’d snugged my arms behind my back; tied my shins to my thighs. There was little I could do this way, and you’d walked around me with a pleased look on your face, patting an exposed nipple here, damp lips there. Now you sat in your chair, in this room full of mirrors, stroking your hard cock. Knowing how much I wanted to be able to taste, you teased me. “Want a taste pet? Then I suppose you’ll have to come closer won’t you.” I worked my way to the chair as you tightened your grip on your cock, an upward squeeze of your hand revealing the drop of pre-cum I’d been waiting for. Awkwardly I rose to my knees before you, falling forward against your knees, my mouth hungry for a taste. My tongue slid out and you smiled but said nothing, a widening of your stance to ease my passage your only response.

33 Comments leave one →
  1. December 8, 2009 1:59 pm

    mmm….very hot! I can imagine what you were thinking when you wrote that!

    • sweetspice permalink*
      December 11, 2009 2:30 am

      Thanks Ron – *wicked grin*.

  2. dragonmage permalink
    December 8, 2009 2:44 pm

    Very nice. I love the image. ^_^

    • sweetspice permalink*
      December 11, 2009 2:31 am

      I’m glad you enjoyed it Sir Dragon!

  3. December 10, 2009 11:55 am

    fuuuuuckkk .. yeah, very hot.. shit.. I wanna do that.. where’s my rope?

    • sweetspice permalink*
      December 11, 2009 2:31 am

      *hides the rope behind her back* you wouldn’t tease me like that would you Kyle?

Trackbacks

  1. e[lust] #3 – e[lust]
  2. e[lust] #3 | Insatiable Desire
  3. e[lust] #3 « The Erotic Writer
  4. Bad Bad Girl » e[lust] #3
  5. Scintillectually Yours» Blog Archive » e[lust] #3
  6. e[lust] 3 « Uncommon Curiosity
  7. Some like it hot – e[Lust] – #3 « Spicy with a touch of sweetness
  8. [e]lust #3 « long-distance sub
  9. The Perverted Negress » e[Lust] #3
  10. e[lust] #3 « Secret Desire
  11. e[lust] #3 « At Longing's End
  12. e[lust] no. 3 « Lady Pandorah's Sanctuary of Sensuality
  13. Elust 3 | Dirty | Sexy | Pretty | Fun
  14. e[lust] #3 « Heartbreak Nymphomania
  15. e[lust] « Aisforanya's Blog
  16. e[lust] #3 « They Belong To Us…
  17. e[lust] #3 « More Sex Chocolate and Red Lipstick
  18. e[lust] #3 « Hubman's Hangout
  19. E-lust #3 | Heidi Willow
  20. e[lust] #3 « Easily Aroused
  21. E[lust] #3 « Lair of the Dragon Mage
  22. This Could Be Dangerous… » Blog Archive » e[lust] #3
  23. Elust #3 « How My Other Half Lives
  24. e[lust] #3
  25. e[lust] #3 | Eros Daily Musings and Digressions
  26. e-lust #3 « A Rainbow Colored Star
  27. elust #3 | Domme Chronicles

Leave a Reply

