Skip to content

Turn Ons

November 17, 2009

I have a thing for 501’s. Don’t ask me why, I just do. Whether it’s the button fly or the thick inseam, they just get me every time. We all have these little triggers, a scent (Polo on just the right guy), a sound (rain drops on skin), something that just opens us up for a serious case of lust. I’ve walked past a guy wearing Polo and immediately wanted to turn around and follow him home. 501’s make me want to run my hand along the seams, slide a finger between the buttons.

It’s interesting that sometimes these little triggers will pull you out of what’s “normal” into a whole new world. Pull my hair right, I might just follow you anywhere. The first girl I kissed actually kissed me, a very aggressive move with hair pulling involved. Maybe that’s why I like it. People like to call them fetishes, but really why label it? It turns us on, the look of that foot and pretty pink toes; the freckles hiding under red curls, contrasting with white shoulders; the smell of sweat after a workout.

Some people find these things gross – others find them hot. Hey, one man’s poison and all that. As long as their pleasure doesn’t interfere with yours, why worry. And hey, you might find something new that could turn you on. There have definitely been a few people on twitter that make me want to try some very new things; make me feel a little naive and scared but excited at the same time. It’s those 501’s, I just know it.

What kind of things turn you on? Is it men in kilts or satin panties, girls with ruby lips or dirt between their toes. And it doesn’t have to take you over the top, things that turn you on may make you wet, or make you hard but they could just be a brain stimulation. Something that puts you in a highly charged mood, where every thing touches off pleasure sensors. Think how fun it would be to push your limits, see just how much of the good stuff you could take.

On twitter today, there was some discussion about unasked for full frontal nudity pictures. I like to see skin, I’ll admit it, but there’s something to be said for the hidden. That little bit of tease that is left to the imagination makes it all that much more sexy. The hand hiding in your briefs (or wetsuit as I saw on someone’s HNT) is a turn on. It’s pure mental stimulation. What’s that hand doing, what’s it hiding? Imagining your hand joining that hand, touching the same thing.

So think about it, about what turns you on, and share. Maybe it’s a secret, something you haven’t mentioned before. You know my secrets, now come on, share yours! Tell me, what turns you on?

3 Comments leave one →
  1. saintchick permalink
    November 17, 2009 9:24 pm

    okay so I totally get this. I have these things that “take me out of the normal” and throw me right into a complete mess… I had so many things come to mind when reading this. All the little things that turn me on, make me so extremely aggressive, etc.
    This was great !

    • sweetspice permalink*
      November 18, 2009 5:12 pm

      It’s kind of nice to find that – when you’re willing to be open to it. Leads you down all sorts of interesting paths.

  2. December 4, 2009 10:44 am

    Keep posting stuff like this i really like it.

Leave a Reply

