Skip to content

The Hunt

November 17, 2009
tags: ,

We’d been texting back and forth for days – a tease here, a flirt there. It had started innocently enough, he was looking for a friend, who happened to have used my phone to call him about a study group. A comedy of errors via texting followed and once we figured out what was going on, we both found it hysterical. We kept on talking, simple stuff, then more. A late night hour-long text fest ended with me being more than a little hot and bothered. When he asked me not to take care of myself, I felt he’d seen through the phone to the hand that was reaching for the hungry spot between my legs. Then today, his text woke me up: “I have a game for you to play, if you win, you’ll find a prize at the end – and you can use it to take care of the ache.” The next text was the first clue, “Go now, in your pajamas, to the fountain at the end of the quad. Remove your bottoms and panties, leave your panties there.”

6 Comments leave one →
  1. saintchick permalink
    November 17, 2009 9:20 pm

    OMG I loved this !

    • sweetspice permalink*
      November 18, 2009 5:11 pm

      Thank you darlin’, glad you enjoyed!

  2. dragonmage permalink
    November 17, 2009 9:55 pm

    Ooo … that sounds like a fun game to me. ^_^

    • sweetspice permalink*
      November 18, 2009 5:11 pm

      Care to play? *wink*

  3. December 15, 2009 9:11 am

    *smile* Does it continue?

    • sweetspice permalink*
      December 15, 2009 10:06 am

      Oh it quite possibly could! *smile*

Leave a Reply

