Skip to content

Mama Got A Brand New Toy

October 20, 2009

I danced happily through the door, smiling at you seated on the couch. “What’s got you so excited,” you questioned, rising to give me a kiss. “I won a contest,” I explained, momentarily distracted by the taste of your lips. I felt your arousal pushing against me as I ran my hands down your back to cup your ass. “What did you win,” you replied, your words muffled as you nibbled your way along the neckline of my shirt. I leaned back, giving you plenty of access. “A new toy,” I said with a bit of smirk. My fingers parted your cheeks through your jeans, pushing the seam between. “I think you’ll enjoy it a lot. Once you get used to it.”

The Microfantasy Monday theme this week is Contest, and has you can see, I’ve got pegging on my mind. Plus I just won a very nifty strap-on courtesy of Kyle and Tabu toys. The MFM are courtesy of the lovely Sweltering Celt so go show her some love!.

Lastly, help me out and check out the post on pegging. Any comments posted go straight to my email to maintain the anonymity. Down & Dirty Dialogue – Pegging.

3 Comments leave one →
  1. thepinkpoppet permalink
    October 20, 2009 5:29 pm

    Oh, you naughty little toy user you! That made my imagination wander around to places it hasn’t in a long time. Thanks.

    http://thepinkpoppet.wordpress.com/

  2. October 23, 2009 7:24 am

    And I’m so happy to help facilitate your naughtyness 🙂

    push my seams anytime, baby

    • sweetspice permalink*
      October 26, 2009 6:44 pm

      Oh I’d love to push your seams – amongst other things.

Leave a Reply

