Skip to content

Girl In The Photo

October 13, 2009

You all inspired me, I had to do another photo story – this one was knocking to get out when I wrote the first one.

Curls of hair touched her back, slipping from the knot on top of her head. The milky white skin shining against the dark locks that caressed her. The gown was slipping from her shoulder, a bare glimpse of ribbon and cotton, the buttons undone, letting a breast peek out as she peered back at the camera shyly. The camera had captured an essence of innocent sensuality and I softly traced the sepia lines. I wondered what lover she posed for, this girl from the past. As always when I gazed at the photo, I wished it was me.

If you haven’t seen all the MFM you should head over to Ang’s and check them out!

5 Comments leave one →
  1. October 13, 2009 4:43 pm

    I should check out Ang’s more often.

    LS

    • sweetspice permalink*
      October 13, 2009 6:14 pm

      Mmm yes especially when she does those MFM with graphics!

  2. October 13, 2009 8:07 pm

    oh this is very sweet.. thanks for the extra post 🙂

  3. October 13, 2009 8:39 pm

    very nice but how about a photo to go with it? 🙂

    • sweetspice permalink*
      October 14, 2009 10:22 pm

      As soon as time travel becomes possible! *grin*

Leave a Reply

