Skip to content

Gym Time

October 7, 2009

I hated the gym. I dreaded gym time – the idiot jocks who though they were everyone’s dream, the noise, the smells. I wanted to come in, do my work out and get out. Invariably someone always wanted to chat. My face was well known in the community, people knew me and didn’t see a problem with intruding on my private time. And since this was the only gym, I was stuck. I could see the steam rising as I entered the locker room. I’d come in late tonight and was hoping to be the last one here. No such luck.

Stripping down, I headed for the shower. I was rinsing my hair when I felt someone near me. Peering out through the curtain of water I saw her. I’d seen her there before but had been careful to avoid her. She was all openness, confident in her sexuality, uncaring of the rumors. I couldn’t afford to be. “I’ve seen your eyes on me,” she said softly. “Everyone else is gone, I’m locking up tonight.” She came closer, pink breasts tipped by hard thick nipples. Such beautiful, sexy breasts. Fuller than mine, I’d wanted to touch them many times. I couldn’t resist reaching a soapy finger up to caress the soft skin. She pressed in, breast to breast, as she touched my lips with hers.

Microfantasy Monday – theme breasts. Brought to you by the lovely Angie. Breasts are too beautiful to waste! Get yours checked.

6 Comments leave one →
  1. October 7, 2009 9:14 am

    mmm I like this. I have so many locker room related fantasies and this one is a wonderful addition. mmmhmmmm

  2. Dragon Mage permalink
    October 7, 2009 10:54 am

    Ooo, that’s hot! ^_^

  3. thepinkpoppet permalink
    October 7, 2009 2:07 pm

    Freaking good reason to go back to my gym I guess.

    http://thepinkpoppet.wordpress.com/

  4. November 2, 2009 8:44 am

    Oh so yummy! 🙂

  5. Blazer permalink
    February 25, 2010 10:03 am

    Been reading back on your MFM posts. Have enjoyed them all, but so far this is my favorite. Looking forward to reading more.

    • sweetspice permalink*
      February 25, 2010 8:34 pm

      There are quite a few MFM that I’ve been meaning to expand on – one of these days I’m going to post a list and have people vote. I do love that one though.

Leave a Reply

