Skip to content

Early Meeting

September 23, 2009

My knees were starting to ache from the cramped position and I tried to stretch a bit to alleviate the pressure. I’d been sitting here for a long time, waiting for him to come. I knew they were having a meeting that afternoon and I had to be gone by then. I heard the door open and I smiled happily. I saw the familiar shoes slip under the table in front of me as he slid his chair completely under the table, his hands already unbuttoning his pants. I slid forward eagerly, fitting my lips over the head of his cock the second it was exposed. This was what I’d been waiting for I thought, sliding my mouth up and down slowly, wetting his cock with saliva.

Suddenly the door opened and I squealed in shock, sliding my head back. His hand grabbed my by the hair and roughly pulled me back down. My mouth was stuffed with cock, unable to make a noise as I heard the echo of many voices. The meeting! I panicked and once again tried to escape but he refused to let me go, his cock hardening, filling my throat. I struggled to breathe as he used my hair to slide me up and down, allowing me to gasp in a little air, before slipping the head down my throat again.

Microfantasy Monday theme – breathing. Brought to you by the sexy Ang.

3 Comments leave one →
  1. September 24, 2009 2:25 pm

    mmm.

  2. September 25, 2009 5:14 am

    gasp! ohhhhh,,,,delicious!
    Nilla

    • sweetspice permalink*
      September 25, 2009 3:58 pm

      Thanks Nilla!

Leave a Reply

