Skip to content

Plain Paper Thank Yous

September 22, 2009

I wanted to take this moment to say THANKS! BadBadGirl for getting older. And I mean that in the nicest way! She had this really cool contest and I won something! Not only did I win, but because I posted a wishlist on the Extreme Restraints website, someone bought me some toys! (Thank you thank you for my toys – you know who you are!)

I’m not going to review them right now, although if you follow me on twitter you would have heard a bit about one of the toys, The Sunset Plug, because I was pretty excited about getting it at work! I also got a Hitachi Magic Wand from Babeland. I’ve had a few discussions about the pros and cons of this one – some saying that it’s too powerful so I definitely proceeded with caution. I promise to tell you all about it soon.

Anyway, all these lovely things came last week. The nice UPS man delivered them to my work. Good thing no one knew what was in them! Thank goodness for plain paper cardboard boxes and thank goodness for great contests and even better friends!

5 Comments leave one →
  1. September 24, 2009 2:28 pm

    I think my TV is a Hitachi LOL :o)

    • sweetspice permalink*
      September 24, 2009 2:30 pm

      Well *grin* remember, the magic wand didn’t start out to be a vibrator – it was just for medicinal purposes. And medically we need to come more often! I’m sure the surgeon general would approve.

      Jonathan Swift – “May you live every day of your life.”

    • September 24, 2009 2:39 pm

      oh, yes, I am sure.. we just need something like that for men..

    • sweetspice permalink*
      September 24, 2009 2:41 pm

      Hey now, I’ve heard of men using it quite happily!

    • September 24, 2009 3:24 pm

      o rly? I wonder how men use it.. vibrations arent exactly what feel good to me, more of a rubbing motion, unless it does that.. I think a real hand feels better, whether its mine or hers 😀

Leave a Reply

