Skip to content

To Everything There Is A Season

September 14, 2009

Fall came with pumpkins and school days,
You were there, school girl pretty
with your bouncing curls and honeyed smile,
But I wasn’t ready for you yet.

Winter settled in, with icicles and holly,
I saw you pass by, bundled in red,
Breasts jutting, nose reddened by the cold,
I still wasn’t ready for you.

Spring brought a thaw and soft breezes,
I followed your silhouette with my eyes,
Warming to your laughter and dancing steps.
Now I was ready, ready for you.

Summer now, with hot sun and ice cream days,
We kissed and loved each other,
Your body riding mine, your slickness on me,
When you came, I was ready for you.

Microfantasy Monday – Seasons. As always, brought to you by Ang.

4 Comments leave one →
  1. September 14, 2009 12:37 pm

    love it!

  2. thepinkpoppet permalink
    September 14, 2009 3:13 pm

    Just as pixie said above, LOVE IT!!! Quite impressive.

    • sweetspice permalink*
      September 14, 2009 3:54 pm

      Thank you both. It’s nice to get feedback!

      Pablo Picasso – “Computers are useless. They can only give you answers.”

  3. September 15, 2009 3:41 pm

    w00t!!! that’s awesome.. I really really like this 🙂

Leave a Reply

