Skip to content

Dear John

September 2, 2009
by

Dear no-longer-my-friend,

I don’t really know how to tell you this, but I dislike your eyelashes. I think I realized it when you put cuffs on me in your car and I saw you sit on my father.  I’m sure you’re frostbitten enough to understand that there is no solution to you being a numbnut. I’m returning your toe ring to you, but I’ll keep your collection of butterflies as a memory.

You should also know that I hate your cooking and you should get that embarrassing rash checked.

Go drown yourself,
Me.

(meme found here. Thanks Vanilla Imp.

One Comment leave one →
  1. September 8, 2009 9:59 pm

    Teeehheee glad you had fun with it. xx

Leave a Reply

