Skip to content

Knottiness

August 26, 2009

There’s this sexy guy on twitter who’s got a fascination with ropes – and he’s got me all intrigued. He even sent me some rope to play with, which I haven’t had any time to do unfortunately. Last night for some reason I was wide awake and was showing a picture of some really hot rope work to someone, and thought what the hell. I’m gonna try it. Now it took me a bit, but I think I figured out how it was done. Of course, mine didn’t look nearly as great as hers did, but it was my first attempt.

knots 1

I wish I could show you how pretty hers was, but I don’t have permission. Yes those shadows are my boobs. I more or less got the front the way they did on her, but of course she’s sexy and svelte, which I am not. Now at first I had the crotch rope going alongside the labia, but it didn’t stay so I gave up. And don’t even ask to see the back. It was a mess. I did whatever I could to get it tight without being impossible to undo. Yeah, I didn’t want to get stuck.

It did confirm one thing, I was more excited with the rope running up my ass than anything else. So butt play is definitely my thing. Next time (if I were to wear it to work) I might put a knot or two in. One right by my clit and one by my asshole. And maybe a plug. Hmm. Digressing. I really had no clue how to do all the wrapping and tying that was done to attach the booby harness to the body harness, but as you can see it doesn’t look too bad.
boobs 1

All in all, not too bad for my first try. And yes, that’s a lovely gag too. On reflection, I do enjoy the being tied up, but I’d much rather someone else do it for me. Because the self-bondage stuff is pretty, and great for practice, but not what excites me. Although I will probably wear it to work one of these day, because certain people would enjoy knowing that I had it on under my clothes. At work. Well, and the rope does rub nicely.

12 Comments leave one →
  1. August 26, 2009 9:54 am

    Lovely! I don’t know the first thing about working with rope, but seeing your results makes me want to experiment with some. Thanks for sharing, sugar. 🙂

    • Stacy permalink*
      August 26, 2009 11:50 am

      Thanks darlin. I’d be happy to practice on you. *grin* Or maybe let you experiment on me.

  2. August 26, 2009 11:14 am

    If I am in the category of “certain people” then, yes, I would enjoy knowing you had it on under your clothes at work. And if by “enjoy” you mean “get very turned on by” the you are correct again! Actually it works for me just knowing that you tried it and liked it. Then bump up that level for the thinking about doing it at work.

    …hmm…If you do that, I should have you clip your cell phone to the rope and put it on vibrate, then I could text you all day…

    • Stacy permalink*
      August 26, 2009 11:45 am

      *grin* need one of those text to vibrators. And yes YOU are definitely the inspiration. *grin*

  3. thepinkpoppet permalink
    August 26, 2009 11:56 am

    I have never attempted to “rope” myself..at least not yet. It looks like you did a pretty good job for doing it without additional hands to help. And I must say, I’m with bindguy…hook the cell phone in a strategic location and then let him text you often. I can only imagine what that would do.

    • Stacy permalink*
      August 26, 2009 1:02 pm

      Well if he does that – I better watch out, because you’re liable to help him. *grin*

    • August 26, 2009 1:50 pm

      You should give it a try some time! (Tie-m?) Maybe you could meet your man when he returns and have the harness on under your clothes. That would be a lovely surprise to come home to. *wink*

    • August 26, 2009 1:50 pm

      What? Us in cahoots? I would NEVER think to do that!

      But now that you have thought of it for me…

    • sweetspice permalink*
      August 26, 2009 1:54 pm

      Now that would be fun. Or meet him for lunch at the park and flash him.

      Joan Crawford – “I, Joan Crawford, I believe in the dollar. Everything I earn, I spend.”

  4. August 26, 2009 7:21 pm

    I have some rope exactly like that, that’s been used for the same purpose. Lowe’s is my #2 kink store:)

  5. August 27, 2009 12:22 am

    well it’s a great first effort I think!

  6. August 30, 2009 11:31 am

    looks and sounds good to me :o)

Leave a Reply

