Skip to content

The interview

August 25, 2009

I fiddled with my skirt nervously as I sat across from the heavy desk. I was so awestruck, I wasn’t even sure how I’d be able to speak, let alone answer questions. Looking up from the papers, she smiled at me. “You look lovely. I’m glad you chose that skirt. Are you ready to answer some questions?” I nodded shyly, squeezing my legs together, feeling the silk panties rubbing against my sex so naughty and unfamiliar. “First, are you shaved completely?” “Yes, ma’am, even my chest.” I could almost feel her satisfaction at that answer. “The plug and nipple clamps that you were gifted, are they being used?” “Yes, ma’am.” I squirmed slightly, feeling the plug filling me, the clamps biting me. “Hand me the end of the chain please.” I reached under my shirt and pulled out the chain that hung down from between the clamps, handing it to her in anticipation.

9 Comments leave one →
  1. August 25, 2009 4:30 pm

    Hehe this is very naughty and fun. I find writing from a male perspective quite hard sometimes unless it’s coming from a dominant perspective. Well done šŸ˜€

    • Stacy permalink*
      August 25, 2009 8:55 pm

      Well I hope I get it right. Not being a male, it’s hard to tell!

  2. thepinkpoppet permalink
    August 25, 2009 7:46 pm

    Can I pull that chain?

    • Stacy permalink*
      August 25, 2009 8:57 pm

      You are more than welcome to pull the chain – he might like it. *grin*

  3. August 25, 2009 11:18 pm

    ooh, very nice. I’ve been having fun writing from different perspectives too.. mmm and that chain.. damn, i want to pull on it too

    • Stacy permalink*
      August 26, 2009 11:51 am

      I’m thinking it’d be fun to attach a nice chain to your clovers. *evil grin*

  4. August 26, 2009 10:04 am

    Very nice. It took me a few minutes to figure out that the voice was MALE, though. Once I did, WOWZERS!

    <3<3

    • Stacy permalink*
      August 26, 2009 11:44 am

      I guess I had a few people fooled. I do like to keep the ambiguity there sometimes. Thank you!

  5. August 26, 2009 12:23 pm

    WOW it looks great!!! what fun heheh

Leave a Reply

