Skip to content

New Kid In Town

August 14, 2009

I’d been told what would happen, I’d been given instructions. I’d followed them to the letter and the anticipation was killing me. My ankles were cuffed to the chair in the corner, my hands had been slipped through the rope loops on either side, which I’d pulled to tighten. There was no way for me to get loose now. Before I’d sat down, I’d slipped on the gag she left for me, making sure it was secure. My cock was already hard, even though I’d have no chance to touch myself.

I heard the sound of laughter in the hall, the muffled noises of lips wetly sucking as kisses were exchanged. Soft moans of excitement. The door opened, with my wife entering first, backing in, her hand down the pants of boy who followed. I suppose he wasn’t a boy, but he didn’t look a day over 25, and seemed like a boy to me. Bleached blond hair, tanned muscular arms, sculpted stomach coming into view as she lifted his shirt.

He was fully naked with one of his hands down her pants before he noticed me, his eyes opening in shock. He stammered a bit, pointing at me. She smirked, and cast a glance over her shoulder, “Don’t mind him. I warned him if he didn’t start taking better care of me, I was going to find a young stud to do the job for him.” She stroked his cock, which had deflated a bit at the sight of the strange man. He stared at me for a moment longer, then shrugged, and bent to lick her nipples.

I watched as he pressed his hand between her legs, heard her groaning in pleasure, as she squeezed his cock, tugging and pulling, making him moan. Sitting on the end of the bed, she pulled him close, running her tongue up and down his cock, before drawing him into her mouth. Now I could see his cock, firm and long. Big enough to satisfy any woman. He fucked her mouth slowly, letting his fingers roam through her hair, tugging slightly.

My own cock was harder than it had been in a long time, probably since I was his age. I couldn’t tear my eyes from the scene in front of me, but I could feel the precum oozing along side the head. The scene before me had me craving a touch but I knew nothing would be coming my way. His hands tightened suddenly, pulling her close to him, I could almost feel the spurts as he came. At the last minute, he slid out and the last of the cum covered her lips and chin.

“Lovely,” she said, sliding her hands along his cock, which was still semi-hard. “I bet it won’t be long before you’ll be hard again, ready to fuck me thoroughly.” She looked at me, “Unlike some people who have trouble getting it up at all.” I felt the sting of humiliation grace my cheeks, knowing it wasn’t true, but hurt anyway. I could do nothing but watch as she turned over in the bed, rising to her knees and exposing everything. He was already hard again, and eased forward to slip into her wetness. I knew it was going to be a long night.

One Comment leave one →
  1. August 27, 2009 9:09 am

    Oooh. That has got me very much squirming. Thank you. 🙂

Leave a Reply

