Skip to content

Weighty Endeavor

July 23, 2009
tags:

I missed the deadline for this MFM but since I already had the idea in mind, I’m going to write it! As always, thanks to Ang for the themes. This week: Heavy Lifting.

I inhaled as I entered the room. The musk of sweaty men overwhelmed me, made my heartbeat quicken. I spotted my prey. I watched as his muscles glistened in the light. I waited until he was on the way up with the next rep before I moved in front of him, kneeling. He didn’t notice me until my hand had pulled down the shorts he wore. A startled glance, and a grunt as worked to hold up the weights. “Hi,” I said with a smile. “I heard there was a new guy. If you can keep those up, I’ll keep this up.” With that I wrapped my lips around the already semi-hard cock and began to suck.

One Comment leave one →
  1. Big Geek permalink
    July 30, 2009 4:07 pm

    I like the Micro-fantasy participationg. I like your fantasies.

Leave a Reply

