Skip to content

The Bet

June 15, 2009

Sweltering Celt offered up a challenge this week for Microfantasy Monday – to write about a hated task: cleaning and make it hot. Hope I’ve succeeded.

I glared at the spot I was rubbing, knowing if it wasn’t completely spotless, I’d have to do it all over again. Stupid bets with firefighters. They sent in a ringer to beat me at the game of pool. Water soaked through my shirt, plastering it to my skin. Even with all the water I was sweating, could feel it between my breasts, running down my stomach. Suddenly I felt arms around me. “You’ll never get it clean by glaring at it,” the deep voice muttered. Instantly my nipples tightened. Large hands engulfed mine, guiding them. Soon soap bubbles covered us both as he helped me get the spot out. I could feel his heat through my shorts, feel the weight of his erection against my ass. I had to resist, but damn I didn’t want to. Already I could feel myself growing wet.

4 Comments leave one →
  1. June 15, 2009 1:38 pm

    Oooh, I think you succeeded – I know I would look forward to cleaning if I knew something like this would happen. Then again, I’m always up for getting more help!

    • sweetspice permalink*
      June 15, 2009 2:03 pm

      Heck even without the help, playing in bubbles is fun!

  2. dragonmage permalink
    June 15, 2009 5:35 pm

    Very nice. I like the setup. ^_^

  3. June 18, 2009 6:04 pm

    Very nicely done. *applauds*

Leave a Reply

