Skip to content

The Interview

June 9, 2009

The Microfantasy Monday theme this week is Disquiet, Contradiction, Conflict, Unease. As always they’re brought to you by the wonderful Celtic Frog. Oddly enough many of my characters find them in these situations all the time. I like it a little “edgy”. Made it hard to come up with something I felt was “fresh” and as you can see, I’m late because of it.

The clock ticked in the corner of the room. I sat primly in the chair, feet firmly planted on the ground. Silk stockings climbed my legs to mid-thigh, a sexy counterpoint to the bright red pumps I wore. The dark grey skirt wrapped tight down to my knees, where it flared then draped over my knees. I touched my hair to be sure it was still tidily up, running my fingers along the lapel of my suit to dust off imaginary dirt. The door opened and I held my breath as a voice from behind me asked “Have you done as I requested?” Footsteps moved closer, “If I find you’ve worn any underwear, you will regret it.”

3 Comments leave one →
  1. June 9, 2009 5:12 am

    Aaaahh the sweet whiff of anticipation … dammit I wanna know what happens lol x

  2. June 9, 2009 2:05 pm

    I agree with vanimp.. I want to know what happens next.. such a sexy start to something very hot.

  3. June 9, 2009 8:27 pm

    Absolutely delightful – and visual. Please do carry on with this one.

Leave a Reply

