Skip to content

Thunder Comes

June 1, 2009

Um. Today’s theme for Microfantasy Monday is Thunder. Not Lightning. So here’s take 2. The right way. Always thankful to Celtic Frog for putting these together. Happy MfM!

“Shh,” he whispered from between my legs, “if you make too much noise, he’ll hear you.” I bet my lip harder, eyes shut as I was overwhelmed by your finger sliding in and out of my heat, your tongue rubbing and flicking my clit. I could feel your smile against me as you warned me not to cum. “You’re so noisy when you cum. Hold off, the storm is getting closer. When it’s here, you can cum. But not until then.” I quivered, fingers digging into the wet grass as I glanced nervously back at the open window of my bedroom. I could hear the thunder and knew the storm was getting closer, but I wasn’t sure if it would get here fast enough. My body arced up as you added another finger, then began to tease my asshole with your other hand. Lightning flashed closer, but still not close enough.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. June 1, 2009 8:16 pm

    Oh, I love this, the danger of being outside in the storm, yet wishing it would hurry up and get here…deliciously done!

  2. June 2, 2009 12:21 am

    Hehe the wait, the self control the desire to sate a need all relying on the approaching storm, quite deliciously hot! x

Leave a Reply

