Skip to content

Buying Trip

May 31, 2009

Microfantasy Monday theme of lightning – brainchild of the lovely Celtic Frog.

I think I noticed the lightning first. It was wrapped around his biceps like barbed wire tangled around a fence. The tattoo fed from storm clouds along his upper shoulder, tracing his muscles down his arm. As I walked around him slowly, examining him, I realized there was more. His thick chest was a massive art piece – high cliffs, eagles, coyotes. The thunderstorm covered both shoulders, the lightning streaking down and seeming to alight on the heavy nipples, pierced with hoops. Chains lead from the hoops to the leather collar around his neck. As I let my eyes wander his body, taking in his long but flaccid cock and tight muscles, bound for the sale, I could feel his eyes. I looked up to catch a defiant gaze, before he lowered his eyes under my glare.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. June 1, 2009 1:26 pm

    ooh, I like this.. how very hot.. so did you buy him? 😉

    • Stacy permalink*
      June 1, 2009 3:30 pm

      Oh most definitely. He had some many lovely things to recommend him!

Leave a Reply

