Skip to content

Warm Weather Treats

May 7, 2009

This HNT is to be blamed on this sexy friend from twitter who chimed in when I said I wouldn’t share my drumsticks.

Ice cream makes a big mess.

Ice cream makes a big mess.

She offered to eat her ice cream off my boobs. As you can see it made quite a mess.

lips-on-cone

I love licking – ice cream cones.

Happy HNT. For more deliciousness check out all the other lovely HNT’s on O’s page then go find the ones who post to twitter.

Stop by tomorrow on Best Sex Bloggers where they do a round-up of the best to catch any you might have missed. (No I’m not kissing up btw)

7 Comments leave one →
  1. May 7, 2009 7:48 am

    Ooooh and I haven’t eaten (or had ANYthing good) in two days! This is cruelty to sickies I tell ya! Gorgeous shots hun, happy HNT! Mineis up but its archived footage lol…

    • Stacy permalink*
      May 7, 2009 7:53 am

      Ice cream isn’t good for you if you’re sick anyway! You need cuddles instead!

  2. May 7, 2009 10:55 am

    Lick! Yum!

  3. May 7, 2009 2:17 pm

    now this HNT is doubly tasy

  4. May 7, 2009 5:01 pm

    Wow, ice cream never looked so good. I’d go into a diabetic coma for that right there! lol

  5. May 31, 2009 1:06 pm

    how did I miss this? mmmmm ice cream = good, cleavage = very very good, ice cream + cleavage = kyle falls over cuz it’s so good

    • Stacy permalink*
      June 1, 2009 3:31 pm

      I’m even willing to share my ice cream! I’m generous that way.

Leave a Reply

