Skip to content

Hot Hot Hot

May 6, 2009

sexy-blogger

I’m very honored to have the wonderfully sexy Kyle add my name to his list.

This award comes with strings. Or is that bondage tape? I must tell you 5 things that I find sexy about myself and share 4 others I find sexy. Here is where I find the challenge. Physically, I absolutely hate seeing myself in pictures. Hate them.The fact that I’m doing HNT’s at all is amazing. This doesn’t mean I find them particularly sexy, but other people have said they do so I keep putting them out there. It’s one thing to be sexy online, and another to do it in person. Those in person things never seem to work out. BUT – that’s neither here nor there, I must find something sexy about myself, so here goes.

1. My imagination.
Sometimes when I’m writing my stories to share, I get all hot and bothered.

2. My boobs.
They’ve got CLEAVAGE that makes them very useful for fucking. And when I get turned on my nipples are huge. Or maybe that’s just me. But it’s great for sucking (or tugging).

3. My lips.
Because when I look objectively, they’re not bad. And I love to see them wrapped around a cock. Or other things.

4. My hair
Although this changes, from long to short, it’s got curl and good color. Long it can wrap around fingers, nipples, cocks. And long or short, it’s very tuggable.

5. My funny bone.
Okay maybe this isn’t “sexy” but it’s funny and twisted, and can be used to make someone laugh or bring perverted thoughts. Either way, my sense of humor makes it on the list as number 5.

Now for sexy people. First, there are way too many of you. Second, there were a bunch picked already, so even if I only pick 4, you ALL are sexy.

Alexa, also known as Real Princess. She’s got a great eye for sexy, is sexy herself, plus her writing of her adventures gets me all warm.

Erotic Bohemian who has wit, charm, kink, and sexy in spades.

Lair of The Dragon Mage where you’ll get 2 for the price of 1. Oh so sexy Lord of the manor and the wonderful Luvbunny. He’s offered to give me a good spanking if I get out that way, and it’s definitely on my list.

Last (but not least) My secret crush. Well not so secret since I’ve mentioned it on twitter. I can’t pick out a specific body part that makes me all flustered, instead it’s the whole package. Plus the video toy reviews are just fun.

Even as I write this I’m thinking of all the people whom I didn’t include, but just know I love you all. Everyone is sexy, everyone has someone who finds them the hottest thing. Even if some days it’s hard to believe, it’s true!

2 Comments leave one →
  1. SweetnSexyMale permalink
    May 6, 2009 10:57 am

    Congrats Lady!

  2. May 6, 2009 3:20 pm

    Good answers, m’dear.. Hey, I know it’s not easy, hut you’ll get the hang of appreciating your own sexiness.. you just have to practice a little 🙂

    have a very sexy day, miss thang

Leave a Reply

