Skip to content

Sunkissed Skin

May 4, 2009

Credit for this week’s Microfantasy Monday go to Butchtastic and Sweltering Celt. Our thoughts are with you Ang. Safe travels and warm hugs.
This week’s theme: skin.

I watched in fascination as you stood, eyes closed, arms wide, communing with the sun. Water still ran in little rivulets along your back. I could hear the waves lapping the side of the pool, sad to have let you slip from them. I watched one drop roll down from your dripping hair. It slid along your neck, making it’s way across the skin of your chest, glowing in the rays. It seemed to hang on the edge of your pebbled nipple, as if tasting it, before joining other drops tugged by gravity down your stomach.

I feared the drops would be captured by the trail of hair around your belly button but some struggled onward, smaller but still seeking. They followed the trail down to where your cock hung, still flaccid from the coolness of the water. As I watched more drops teased your cock, sliding to the edge of the head then dropping off. I couldn’t take my eyes of the sight of water dripping off the end and was lucky enough to see you begin to harden. I knew if I looked up your eyes would be open, watching me watching you.

4 Comments leave one →
  1. May 4, 2009 3:12 pm

    Oh, yummy. Makes me want to be somewhere tropical. Like NOW.

  2. May 4, 2009 7:37 pm

    oh this is exquisite, I love the imagery of the water caressing and tasting and lingering over his skin. This is wonderful “sad to have let you slip from them”. You evoke so much in so few words. Brava, my dear, brava.

  3. May 4, 2009 8:21 pm

    Beautiful – I could envision that drop of water gliding down his body to hang on the tip of his cock. I wish I was there.

Trackbacks

  1. The Best Sex Bloggers » Week In Kink (Wink #33)

Leave a Reply

