Skip to content

Denim HNT

April 30, 2009

There was a suggestion for today’s HNT of cleavage (I keep thinking there’s been enough cleavage shots) and for feet. Well, I came close, there’s cleavage and high heels. Plus a new angle.
Spilling out of my dress

In this one, I showcase one of the things I love about my bed: the metal headboard. It’s been in my family for a few generations. Bet they didn’t think I’d tie people to it. Or want to be tied to it myself. Just waiting for someone to do the honors.

Kneeling

Don’t forget to check out all the other lovely HNT’s: check out O’s page first then go find the ones who post to twitter.

I just wanted to say thanks to Best Sex Bloggers for adding me to their Friday list. Make sure you stop by and check them out.

10 Comments leave one →
  1. April 30, 2009 6:53 pm

    Da-damn, girl, that is some amazing cleavage you are rocking! And I’m a naughty girl, so I love peeking up your skirt while I also admire your heels!

    Happy HNT!

    • Stacy permalink*
      April 30, 2009 7:18 pm

      Coming from one with such lovely cleavage, I thank you! And I love naughty girls. too.

  2. April 30, 2009 6:54 pm

    ohhhhh. that’s a great .. uh, bed frame, yeah, that’s the ticket ..

    first reaction on seeing shot one “Yowza!!”

    reaction to shot two: brace yourself, I’m comin in

    • Stacy permalink*
      April 30, 2009 7:17 pm

      You mean, you wouldn’t like to tie me up to the bed? And you are welcome in it any time. *wink*

  3. Dragon Mage permalink
    April 30, 2009 7:34 pm

    Oh my … very very yummy pictures. ^_^

  4. April 30, 2009 9:21 pm

    wow, cleavage, sexy heels and juicy doggy style all in one HNT?

    pinch me I’m dreaming

  5. May 1, 2009 12:02 pm

    Oooh. That’s so yummy.

    • Stacy permalink*
      May 3, 2009 7:09 pm

      @lostgirley @dragonmage Thank you both.
      @txvisionary *pinch*

  6. August 15, 2009 7:03 pm

    Nice dress :o)

Trackbacks

  1. The Best Sex Bloggers » Friday Foto Fiesta - Diva Needs Your Help!!!

Leave a Reply

