Skip to content

Sunbathing

April 27, 2009

As always, these great themes are brought you by uber sexy Ang. The theme this week is suction. Happy Microfantasy Monday.

Laying on the chair, I could feel the sun caressing every inch of my skin. I’d been out for 10 minutes, long enough to be anxious, but not long enough to burn. After he’d tied my hands to the chair, and covered my eyes, he’d whispered in my ear that he’d be right back. I could hear a rustling of the leaves. He must be coming back. The grass muffled sounds, but he seemed to disturb the very air around me with his return. The plan for the day was me, orgasming. He’d come close to getting me off by just sucking on my nipples, and was determined that today we’d achieve it.

I felt his breath touch my nipple, already hard in anticipation. I felt his lips wrap themselves around me, drawing not just the nipple but the aureole as well. Rolling it between his lips firmly, then sucking hard. Every suckle felt like there was a string straight from my nipple to my clit, leaving me throbbing and hot. I was squirming, trying to ease the ache, when I felt a second mouth beginning to nibble on the other breast. My back arced up feeling the dual sensations sending waves of heat through me.

6 Comments leave one →
  1. April 27, 2009 10:31 pm

    Oh yum well described I could almost feel the sensation myself! Wonderful 🙂 x

  2. dragonmage permalink
    April 28, 2009 5:47 am

    Oh very nice. I love it.

  3. April 28, 2009 9:01 am

    That is very though provoking. 3 thumbs up 😀

  4. craig permalink
    April 28, 2009 10:49 am

    now all I need is a rainy Cali day and oh ya YOU!

  5. April 28, 2009 11:14 am

    Very nice… your words are a wonderful, appropriate tease

  6. April 30, 2009 8:36 am

    oh yeah.. that sensation — nipple to clit — I know it well.. and the feeling of coming through breast play only is amazing

Leave a Reply

