Skip to content

Guess The Picture!

April 23, 2009

In my quest for HNT’s, I run a twitter search, which sometimes brings up totally new people. I love it! In so doing, I stumbled across this very sexy site. I love men doing HNT’s and his had wonderful little difference: they were like those old guess the picture games. So this week I’m borrowing his idea. Check out his website here. But don’t forget to guess what my picture is of, and then… click through for the reveal! Happy HNT.

<

Don't just click, guess what this is.

Don't just click, guess what this is.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Kelley permalink
    April 24, 2009 3:12 am

    It looks like fabric, maybe a closeup shot of pajamas or sheets. Now may I have the password to see the picture? 🙂

  2. April 27, 2009 6:36 pm

    Baby blanket?

Leave a Reply

