Skip to content

Mirrors

April 16, 2009

Not too long ago I spent a lunch hour trying on bras and nighties. Of course I couldn’t do it with clothes on.

Posing in my nightie

Posing in my nightie

Did you click through? I like the sheerness of this nighty.

I like this one too, the colors, they way it gapes in front.

Pretty nighty

Pretty nighty

As you can see I tool full advantage of the mirrors to get some shots I couldn’t get otherwise.

Happy HNT and go check out O’s page.

One Comment leave one →
  1. April 16, 2009 10:41 pm

    ahh.. so very sweet, and so very spicy.. me likey >;-)

Leave a Reply

