Skip to content

My Vest HNT

April 8, 2009

So I’m exhausted from the long trip to the grocery store. I wanted to try on my vest to see what needed to be fixed. As you can see, a few of the fasteners have come undone.

Can you tell how exhausted I am?

Can you tell how exhausted I am?

But I DO love this bra. I’ve had it forever and don’t wear it often because I overflow the cups a bit.

There's underwear on my underthings!

There's underwear on my underthings!


BTW, check out the click throughs, I checked, but yep everything is too pooped to – pop.

And check out all the other great Half-Nekked Thursday pics here.

7 Comments leave one →
  1. April 8, 2009 10:58 pm

    I love your cleavage. So very sexy!

  2. Dragon Mage permalink
    April 8, 2009 11:04 pm

    I rather like the vest as it is. ^_^

  3. April 9, 2009 9:38 am

    I agree with DM. I don’t see anything wrong with the vest… πŸ˜‰

    • Stacy permalink*
      April 9, 2009 11:11 pm

      Might be a bit drafty to wear in public though! *grin*

  4. April 9, 2009 9:42 am

    You do look tired.. but that doesn’t take away the sexy… nice vest πŸ™‚ I want to dive right in

  5. psykotedy permalink
    April 11, 2009 3:08 pm

    Love everything about these pics: the cleavage, the bra, the vest. Also, your lips are quite enticing.

    • Stacy permalink*
      April 12, 2009 8:30 pm

      That’s a lovely compliment. *purr* Compliments like those might give me thoughts of what my lips want to do!

Leave a Reply

