Skip to content

Geeks Rock – And Roll

April 2, 2009

@wilw designed this shirt for woot.com. Had to have it the second I saw it. Of course an XL was expected to be a little tight, but I didn’t want a baggy guy shirt.

This is how we roll.

This is how we roll.

As you can see, XL in women’s ran at least 1 or 2 sizes SMALL. Which I didn’t find out until after I bought the shirt. I may not be able to wear it out, but I still love this shirt. Don’t forget to click through!

10 Comments leave one →
  1. April 2, 2009 8:01 am

    I bought this shirt, too, but it looks better on you! Yum:)

    • Stacy permalink*
      April 6, 2009 2:51 am

      I want to see you in it! Love, love the shirt.

  2. April 2, 2009 8:17 am

    It’s a great shirt and you wear it well!

    • Stacy permalink*
      April 6, 2009 2:51 am

      Thank you Mina!

  3. dragonmage permalink
    April 2, 2009 4:43 pm

    I love the shirt, and I think it looks *perfect* on you. (in both pics) ^_^

  4. psykotedy permalink
    April 4, 2009 3:05 pm

    LOVE that shirt! And on you it looks even better, dry or wet.

    • Stacy permalink*
      April 4, 2009 7:28 pm

      Well now that you’ve all commented with such wonderful enthusiasm, I might have to wear it out. Thank you!

  5. April 5, 2009 11:27 pm

    That t-shirt is fantastic! I want to get one for Apollo, now 🙂

    xx Dee

    • Stacy permalink*
      April 6, 2009 2:47 am

      I’m not sure if they’re still selling them but check out woot.com. I know they were out, then did a reprint. I was going to buy me the right size at that point.

  6. John permalink
    June 18, 2009 5:22 pm

    Hey Stacy how bout you post up or send me sum more of you in sexy tight shirts. you look hella good girl and with those T**S you can make any man want to see more of you so hit me up and keep looking FLY

Leave a Reply

