Skip to content

Sexual Towers – Mandy’s Challenge

April 1, 2009

“Hello, IT? Sorry to call at lunch time, but I’ve got a big project due for one of the partners, and my computer seems to have frozen. I’ve tried rebooting, but nothing. I’ve got to run grab some food for everyone. Do you think you could get it fixed for me as soon as possible? Please?” Hoping I didn’t sound too dumb, I hung up the phone. Making another call, I ordered lunch for everyone to be delivered, then took my spot. I’d actually been VERY successful in getting the hot computer geek to notice me. He obviously liked what he’d seen when I bent over in front of him. Plus I used what little geek speak I knew. I mean, I wasn’t cluless, just not uber-savvy about computers.

Slipping under the desk, I got myself comfortable, and hoped I didn’t have long to wait. Everyone was in a meeting, not due out for at least another hour. That should give me plenty of time to really check out what I’d noticed the other day. He had quite a package. Evidently looking down my shirt had gotten him a little excited because I had gotten a nice glimpse of it, outlined in his pants. It had made my mouth water just watching him. Maybe I was jumping off the deep end, but I had to start somewhere. And I wanted to ensure there was no turning back, at least in my mind.

I heard foot steps and scooted back, completely hidden by my computer desk. Feet appeared, and I could hear him messing with the computer, moving the mouse. I peeked my head out, knowing he was occupied, making sure it was the right guy. Yeah it was my cutie. I knew I’d need to hurry, because after all, there wasn’t anything wrong with my computer except a few unplugged wires. As he leaned over to check out the back of the tower, I made my move.

Leaning forward, I quickly slid one hand to the back of his leg, pulling him closer, at the same time I pressed my face into his crotch. I wasted no time, as he stilled in shock. I used my lips to feel his cock through his pants, mouthing him as I felt him get hard against my lips. I could tell he’d stood up, feel him looking down, seeing my head sticking out from under the desk. Oh please, let him get the idea. I felt his hand touch my hair, then a moan as he pulled me even closer.

I tugged on his pants, guiding him toward the chair. Quickly figuring out what I wanted, he sat down, and I pulled the chair in, under the desk. Now that he was hidden from view, I could get to what I wanted. I watched his hands clench the arm of the chair as I popped the button on his pants. The zipper sliding down sounded loud from under the desk, or maybe it was the total silence, the naughtiness of the whole thing. I licked my lips. Almost there, I could feel my legs getting damp. I’d forgone the panties completely, as a reminder to myself of what my plan was. My skirt had slid up to around my hips, leaving me exposed to the cool air, which was nice since I was so hot.

Oh cute, boxers with little devils on them. I slid my hand in and grasped his hard cock, pulling it out of the slit. Oh yeah, rock hard and ready, my mouth was already open and waiting to taste him. I was so focused on that I didn’t even notice any noises around me. As I slid my mouth over the tip of his cock, I heard a voice asking him if everything was okay. My tongue slid along the underside of the head, feeling the ridge, playing with the sensitive skin there, as he struggled to sound normal. “Oh, yes, everything is okay. I’m fine.” I couldn’t help but moan a little at the awesome taste of his cock, accidentally sending vibrations through him.

“Nothing too wrong with the computer then?” “Oh, no,” he managed to gasp out. “Computer is fine, I’m going to wait for it to defrag and check out some of the sectors, see if that helps.” I smiled. I loved when he said things that were totally incomprehensible to the normal person. “Oh well, carry on then.” Now I could hear the steps receding and I realized it was my boss. Oops. And hot at the same time. My clit was throbbing and my nipples were rubbing against my bra as I squirmed under the desk. I needed to buy my one of those vibrating eggs or something, for next time.

His hands grabbed my hair, pulling me down on his dick, letting me know there was no time left for play. I let my mouth slide down, covering him with wetness, making his shaft slippery. I couldn’t fit him all in my mouth, feeling him hitting the back of my throat with every stroke. I tried to keep one hand around the base, stroking it in time with my mouth, using the saliva to moisten it. My other hand slid down to rub my sopping wet pussy, teasing my sensitive clit, bringing me close to the edge.

I hungrily sucked on his cock, letting him fuck my face, almost hitting my head on the bottom of my desk. I wanted so bad to feel him cum in my mouth, to taste him. I pushed faster against my clit, hitting just the right spot, just the right rhythm, sucking and rubbing. Almost gagging as he pushed harder and faster at my face, I kept fighting it, knowing I could make no noise or my boss would hear from his office. His hands pushed me down and held me there, spurting into my mouth, just as I exploded against my fingers. I felt him fill my mouth with several shots of cum, and I squeezed his balls, to get every drop.

He quickly pulled out of my mouth, stuffing himself back into his pants. I watched as the lovely cock got hidden away. Still glistening with saliva, semi-hard. I was sad to see it go. I eased my hand out from between my legs, as I scooted forward, out from under my desk. He gave me a look that said thank you and motioned that he’d call me. “Your computer should be fine now. Just call us if you have any more trouble.” “Thanks so much! I’ll be sure to ask for you if I need anything else,” I said with a wink as he headed back to work.

7 Comments leave one →
  1. igster101 permalink
    April 2, 2009 10:47 am

    very nice “dice”

  2. psykotedy permalink
    April 4, 2009 3:13 pm

    I couldn’t resist, and read this while at work; I couldn’t leave my desk for about 20 minutes afterward for fear of someone pointing out the raging hard-on I had. This was super hot.

    • Stacy permalink*
      April 4, 2009 7:26 pm

      Will you think me terrible if I say I’m glad? How much room was there under that desk anyway?

  3. April 20, 2009 3:30 am

    Oh my – that was super-hot! My three main partners all work in IT, and I had no problems putting myself in Mandy’s place.

    I’ll be in my bunk…

    xx Dee

    • Stacy permalink*
      April 20, 2009 3:05 pm

      Well, geeks ARE hot. Especially IT guys. Well, not all IT guys. But a lot of them. Glad you enjoyed it!

  4. September 4, 2009 4:34 am

    Damn….I work IT and always hope for something like this to happen to me!

    • Stacy permalink*
      September 9, 2009 2:58 pm

      Come work for my IT department!

Leave a Reply

