Skip to content

Wake-up Call

March 30, 2009

Happy Microfantasy Monday! The theme of the week is long-distance. As always, the themes are brought to you by the lovely Ang at Sweltering Celt.

Holding the phone to my ear, I yawned softly. “Sorry, still very early here.” I’d set the alarm to be awake when you called, but was still drowsy when the phone rang. Your low-timbered voice ringing with amusement, “Well I’m very awake. Sitting here on the motel bed, naked, with my hard cock in hand.” That woke me right up. I loved the image of you stroking yourself.

My own hands slid down under the boxers I’d stolen from your drawer. My mind was foggy, but my pussy had gotten completely wet the minute you said hard. “I wish I could see you, taste you,” I whispered. “I wish I were there so I could ride your cock.” I could hear your soft groan as I slid my finger along my clit, teasing only, not wanting to start building the pressure yet.

“Thanks babe, you made my cock even harder. Now there’s a little bit of cum there on the tip.” Even though you sounded like you were complaining, I knew you liked these times when you were on the road. I rubbed my clit harder now, knowing you were stroking faster. I could hear your breathing getting heavier, feel my heart beating faster, my mind was focused on your image and the sensations running through my body.

10 Comments leave one →
  1. March 30, 2009 3:40 pm

    Hmmm… it’s always good to make the best of on-the-road times… šŸ™‚

  2. March 30, 2009 4:31 pm

    And who wouldn’t want to be woken up that way! Great snippet!

  3. March 30, 2009 6:16 pm

    Very good, very good indeed.. cyber is fun and gets me off but being on the phone with my lover is even better.. Being able to hear the breathing, the catch in her voice, gets me off so fast.

    Very good imagery.

  4. March 30, 2009 7:34 pm

    “the boxers Iā€™d stolen from your drawer” is lovely. So much meaning in a simple phrase, and you can’t help but smile when you read it.

  5. March 30, 2009 7:43 pm

    The boxers remind me of when Tam and I were moving and I spent three weeks away from her. Before I left I bought a huge body pillow and slept with it for a week, and then left it for her.

    • Stacy permalink*
      March 31, 2009 2:54 am

      It’s always nice to be able to share something that’s been close to someone you love. And yes @dragonmage you can imagine where it will go next. Thanks for all the wonderful comments too!

  6. saintchick permalink
    March 30, 2009 7:50 pm

    Very good šŸ™‚

  7. dragonmage permalink
    March 31, 2009 1:56 am

    Wonderful! You left me hanging, but I think I can imagine where this will go next. ^_^

  8. March 31, 2009 2:36 am

    Oh, beautifully done – I can just imagine this in my head, right down to the purloined boxers. Very sexy!

    • Stacy permalink*
      April 6, 2009 2:50 am

      Thank you! I love stealing borrowing something to snuggle with.

Leave a Reply

