Skip to content

Breakfast in Bed

March 22, 2009

Microfantasy Monday themes courtesy of Sweltering Celt.

I woke up slowly, reaching for my phone to check the time. 6:30 already? The kidlet would be up soon. I laid back down, snuggling into the flannel sheets to relax for a moment, then felt the bed beside me move. Blinking, I remembered last night. A slow smile came to my face and I slowly turned toward the other side of the bed, careful not to wake him. Since I’d actually planned in hopes of having company, the child was not due back until 10:00. Which gave me a few hours to play before kicking him out so I could shower.

Easing the covers down I revealed a nicely furred chest. A cold draft must have hit him because his nipples firmed before my eyes. Sliding the sheets down further, I noticed it wasn’t the only thing firming up. I love watching a cock go from soft to hard, so very sexy. Makes me think of how good it would taste. I slid my finger along his biceps, pausing to slide over and tease his nipple. I’d been excited to see he had one pierced, and spent part of the evening tugging on it with my teeth. I liked the way he shivered when I did that.

Carefully leaning over him I used the tip of my tongue to trace a path down his stomach, flicking against his belly button. I watched as his cock twitched a bit. As I breathed softly on the tip I felt his fingers weave their way through my hair. I licked delicately, letting my tongue dip inside, then slide around the head. He pushed his hips upward, at the same time tugging on my hair, letting me know where he wanted me, but I didn’t give in. I pulled against his hold, feeling a bit of pain, as I licked my way down his cock to run my tongue along his balls.

7 Comments leave one →
  1. March 22, 2009 10:09 pm

    Ooh, very nice. Sounds like a nice morning to me!!!

  2. piecesofjade permalink
    March 23, 2009 12:57 pm

    Nice! Happy MfM!

  3. Stacy permalink*
    March 23, 2009 2:14 pm

    Thank you both! Yeah Ang, this is the way I’d love to spend my mornings.

  4. March 23, 2009 3:43 pm

    Oooh a great lazy morning! And all planned and perfect too 🙂

  5. March 24, 2009 3:31 am

    A morning treat.

  6. March 24, 2009 4:37 am

    This was wonderful. I especially like the part about the furried chest. I have a furry man and I greatly appreciate it!

  7. March 24, 2009 6:17 pm

    very very nice morning fantasy indeed 🙂

Leave a Reply

