Skip to content

Redheaded Glory

March 17, 2009

Microfantasy Monday themes brought to you by: Sweltering Celt
This week’s story inspired by AlexRPD’s Tumblr and a naughty desire of my own.

When I’d promised to do anything to get back in the good graces of my lover, I never expected to end up here. At least it was clean. And there was even carpet down to cushion our knees. It was a bit chilly though, naked as I was. My hair fell around my shoulders like flame, curling every which way. My hands were bound in front of my, so I’d be able to use my fingers as the client requested. Speakers were placed near the holes cut in the wall so we could hear every whispered desire.

Behind me my bare bottom was touching some other poor girl who’d been brought here to serve the horny men. I peered back to see how she faired when suddenly a cock was thrust at me through the hole. They weren’t allowed in without a blood test, even so it was scary to see so many bare cocks. Hurriedly I reached to touch him when I heard him mutter, “Your hair, I want to see if your hair is really red.” I knelt there confused, unsure as to what he wanted. “Put your hair through, let me see!” he demanded as the cock slid out.

I clumsily grabbed at a lock of my hair, feeling it curl lazily around my fingers as I worked to put it through the hole. No sooner was it through then he grabbed it and pulled, my cheek slamming into the wall. “Very nice,” he whispered hoarsely as he stuck his dick back through, leaking precum now. It rubbed against my cheek and he eased up on my hair enough, that I could move back. “Rub it,” he said. “Rub your hair over my dick while you suck it.” I let my hair fall against him, and began to brush it along his shaft as he moaned, the red curls bright against lily white cock.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. dragonmage permalink
    March 17, 2009 9:59 pm

    Oh that’s hot. ^_^ Glory holes are a bit of a fantasy of mine.

    • Stacy permalink*
      March 17, 2009 10:04 pm

      *wink* fantasy of mine too.

Leave a Reply

