Skip to content

Swinging Wild

March 1, 2009

I know nothing about suspension, but then I thought – what about swings. Those are suspended. Microfantasy Monday, enjoy.

I’d loved this park as a child, but hadn’t been back in years. Sleeplessness had pulled me from my bed out in to the thick of the night. My feet followed the familiar path, letting my mind drift aimlessly. The chains of the swings glistened under a full moon and drew me in. I’d almost reached them when I heard a lighter go “snick”. Startled I turned and faced the reason I was awake in the middle of the night.

He sat in shadows, hard and fierce. Feet planted in the sand, cigarette smoke flowing around his thick curls. “You ready for your ride little girl? Or are you still too chicken to try me?” I closed my eyes, hands in my pocket, as I tried to pretend I hadn’t just become slippery with heat. He scared me yet he made me horny at the same time. My lips parted involuntarily.

He smiled slyly, knowing exactly the effect he had on me. Flicking the cigarette away, he sat in the swing in front of me, spreading his legs, his eyes never leaving mine. His hands reached for the buttons of his pants and began to undo them. I couldn’t look away, I was too mesmerized by the sight of hair then his cock, peeking out from his pants. No underwear. Damn. He eased himself out of the jeans then reached for me.

He did not hurt me, but he pulled hard enough for me to know that my time for choosing had gone. He was in charge now. Sliding his fingers under my skirt he pulled off my panties, throwing them in the bushes. His fingers parted my lips, pushing in roughly. “Put your leg through and sit on my lap. ” It was akward and clumsy, but I did as he asked, feeling myself spread wide, then feeling his cock pushing in as he pulled me close.  As I slid down I knew that I was in for the ride of my life.

Microfantasy Monday is a creation of the lovely kinkster

3 Comments leave one →
  1. March 2, 2009 4:07 pm

    That was some hotness. “…as I tried to pretend I hadn’t just become slippery with heat.” Absolute LOVE that line.

    • shytrblemaker permalink*
      March 5, 2009 6:19 pm

      Thanks to you both!
      @veronica Helps that when I start writing, I am often effected by my thoughts!

  2. Dragon Mage permalink
    March 2, 2009 4:20 pm

    Oo, nice take on the theme, and a hot story. ^_^

Leave a Reply

