Skip to content

From The Sea

February 23, 2009

I hated being stuck here, on the beach, with the family. I’d just graduated high school, I should be out on my own, not here. The only good thing was the ability to make my midnight walks solo, letting my bare feet brush the water as I watched the sparkle of the moon upon the water.

Tonight the warmth of the water was pulling me in. I looked about cautiously, at the houses winding along the shore line. I could see no lights on and quickly slipped of the yoga pants and tank I wore, along with my panties. Dropping them on the sand as I walked into the waves, I felt the water caressing the softness of my skin. It almost felt as if the light of the moon was a kiss, brushing my shoulder. I felt powerful, sexy, in tune with the water.

Waves lapped gently at my pussy, teasing the lips. I stopped, spreading my legs more, exposing my clit to the waves, feeling them lapping against me, like a soft tongue. I shivered slightly, enjoying the heat spreading through my body, feeling myself moisten from the inside. My nipples began to tingle, and I needed to cool them. Stepping further in I watched as the water rose to cover the bottom of my breasts. A sudden heavy wave flicked my nipples with cold water.

The shock made me gasp, the water was warm, but no match for the warmth of my body. The chill immediately hardened my nipples, enough to make them ache with pain and pleasure. I stood, just enjoying the water for a moment, before I let my hands scoop water and spread it over my shoulders. The water dripped down from above, covering my breasts. My fingers followed the drops, tickling the curve of my breast, then flicking my nipples. My eyes closed as I began to squeeze my nipples firmly, squeezing my legs together at the same time.

A cough behind me startled me, making me forget my nudity as I turned to see a man standing at the edge of the water. Quickly I covered my breasts with my hands, trying to hide myself. At first I couldn’t see who it was, then I blushed, realizing it was a neighbor that I’d grown up around. I didn’t know him, he didn’t have any children my age, and he was older than my father. I’d always thought him an attractive man and never understood why he was alone.

He smiled softly at me now, trying to ease my embarrassment. “I’m sorry, you were so beautiful, I had to watch, but I didn’t want to scare you. I don’t suppose you’d be willing to continue?” He had his hands in the pocket of a pair of sweats, with a tight shirt on that looked damp, as if he’d been running. I looked at him in a new light, and realized that he was in better shape than most of the boys my age. Suddenly I wanted to share my night with him; my fingers were already moving, as if on their own. Sliding away from my breasts, to the valley between my legs, where I was already wet.

One Comment leave one →
  1. Dragon Mage permalink
    February 24, 2009 4:43 am

    Oh nice. A bit of voyeurism thrown into a fun solo scene. ^_^

Leave a Reply

